Your Local, Family-Owned Produce Company of the Coastal Empire
888-886-5297
Contact Us
Order Online

Our Staff



Steve Kaplan
Owner

912 966 5297
skaplan@nlawsproduce.com
 
Jay Epstein
Owner

912 966 5297
jepstein@nlawsproduce.com
 
Mike Brown
Operations Manager

912 966 5297
mbrown@nlawsproduce.com
 

Kim Buchner
Office Manager

912 629 5099
kbuchner@nlawsproduce.com
 
David Byrd
Hilton Head
Sales Manager

912 844 7878
dbyrd@nlawsproduce.com

   
Josh Dundon
Savannah Sales

912 678 6552
jdundon@nlawsproduce.com
 
 
Katie Byers
Customer Service
Accounts Receivable

912 966 5297
kbyers@nlawsproduce.com



Danielle Silas
Customer Service
912-966-5297
dsilas@nlawsproduce.com


Herb Hornstein
Buyer
912-629-5101
hhornstein@nlawsproduce.com
 
Adam Killgallon     
Sales
St. Simon's/Brunswick
912-663-1522
akillgallon@nlawsproduce.com




DeeDee Rabhan
Accounts Payable

912 966 5098
drabhan@nlawsproduce.com



Phillip Roberson
Maintenance Supervisor
912-966-5297
proberson@nlawsproduce.com












   
Dale Neidlinger    
South side Savannah/Tybee Island Sales
912-320-5451
dneidlinger@nlawsproduce.com



 
David Kaplan
Quality Control
912-966-5297
dkaplan@nlawsproduce.com



Jerry Brody
Receiving Manager
912-966-5297

Jbrody@nlawsproduce.com
 




Warehouse Crew




 


Drivers